Customer reviews about Bulbman

Summary
positive91.4%(74 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5neutral3.7%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 81negative4.9%(4 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


High Quality Experience!
rating
My bulbs came packaged extremely safely. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with Bulbman and will look to them for future lighting needs. Thank you!
Steven A.03/29/2021
Excellent customer service
rating
Took good care of me. THANK YOU!
Henry M.03/27/2021
Great customer service
rating
Alan was very helpful!
Janet J.03/23/2021
Cragin & Pike, Inc.
rating
always fast courteous service
Earlann M.03/15/2021
Quality
rating

Many quality products. If you cant find it from you then you cant find it. You are a great service.

Rhonda M.03/07/2021
Very Professional!
rating
I am so glad I came across this site. Great communication. Very professional.
Leonard H.02/27/2021
Bulbman
rating
Awesome group of guys, very helpful and went out of their way. Can't blame them for the shipping, but as a customer, I have to direct it somewhere.
Raymond S.02/10/2021
Lamp purchase
rating
website easy to navigate and the purchasing process went great.
Marshall J.02/08/2021
Quick and easy
rating
Easy to order, shipped the same day. Now I can finally replace those 20-year old bulbs!
Melissa F.02/05/2021
Good Communication
rating
I had an issue with my order going through since I used Paypal, and they fixed it the next day.
Zachary S.02/04/2021
Homeowner
rating

Mr. Rodriguez in your shop was instrumental in my purchase. I could not find a G16 on your website; so I selected the G12. Below the description of the G12 were notes about the G16 but I couldn’t find on your site that I could purchase them. Click, I bought the G12’s. Mr. Rodriguez emailed me soon thereafter and stated they’re might be a delay in my order. I called him immediately and mentioned that I couldn’t find the G16’s. He said let me check it out and Mr. Rodriguez was able to change my order to receive the G16 bulbs and all is well in the kingdom. Thank you Mr. Rodriguez.

walter h.02/03/2021
Great Company
rating

I would definitely recommend this company.

Chris L.01/31/2021
Great Company
rating
I ordered this hard to find bulb for our printing press line. Order went through very quick. Received them SUPER fast. Thank you so much, very appreciated! I highly recommend this company!!!
Vincent B.01/30/2021
Excellent Service
rating
Excellent service - delivered earlier than expected.
Stan H.01/27/2021
Na
rating
Na
Rueben G.01/26/2021
Great service!
rating
Bulbman was one of the few places that had what I needed and would ship to Canada. Bulbs were well packaged.
John D.01/20/2021
good customer service
rating
i was notified there was a shortage in my order before shipping.
i appreciate this
Robert L.01/16/2021
Outstanding Service
rating

Thank you so much for you prompt service. Only took 3 days to receive my order. I would highly recommend your company to all friends and family.

Rodney R.01/16/2021
Excellent Service
rating
I really appreciated the employee assisting us with shipping charges. We live in Alaska and the quote for two bulbs was nearly 34.00. They were able to adjust it to a normal flat rate charge and enable us to go through with the order. Do not use Amazon! Use this company and you will not be disappointed!
Kathy R.01/16/2021
Wonderful CS
rating
Great CS speedy order fullfillment.
Scott M.01/14/2021
Bulbman - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 81
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items