Customer reviews about Bulbman

Summary
positive91.3%(95 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5neutral2.9%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 104negative5.8%(6 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


See above
rating
See above
C R.12/03/2021
The best
rating
Thank you
Jeremy K.10/20/2021
Low prices and quick shipping
rating
Found some lamp sockets at bulbman on the internet, just what I needed. Good pricing and fast shipping. Will by from again if I need more lamp parts.
Glenn M.10/10/2021
No complaints
rating
Received quickly —updated often on status of shipment. Packaged well. Didn’t have to contact for any complaint or checking on status of order. Great online company. Will buy again. Thanks!
CONNIE S.10/05/2021
Customer service
rating
Most helpful company ever for all your bulb needs.
CJ P.09/29/2021
Outstanding Customer Service
rating
I was kept informed through the entire process and the product arrived when bulb man said it would. A+++
Dean F.09/29/2021
First purchase
rating
Thanks for the quick delivery plus your packaging of bulbs
were excellent!!! Will definitely look at other items to purchase knowing it’s a quality business to order online, thanks again, Michael
Michael M.09/03/2021
N/A
rating
Same as above... If there was a way to tell somehow that I'm buying the right bulb for my fixture, that would be helpful.
Tom C.09/02/2021
A+ Very good selection of bulbs
rating
Thats why the name is called the Bulbman. they have the bulbs I needed. and very affordable
Jerome B.08/31/2021
See above recommendation
rating

I’ve dealt with Bulbman for almost forty years, primarily as a supplier for my business. After retiring, I needed a lamp for my home kitchen oven. I was quoted outrageous pricing from local retailers for a simple halogen lamp. I called Bulbman, they knew exactly what I needed, had it in stock, and shipped same day. These folks are the best!


See above recommendation

David V.08/19/2021
great shop
rating
Hard to find bulb available
Landon B.07/24/2021
Awesome!
rating
Awesome price fast delivery
Andrew P.07/12/2021
Product Arrived before projected date
rating
Product arrived before projected date. Much appreciated Thanks
Karen S.07/04/2021
Quick delivery
rating

Quick delivery is MUCH appreciated & order was correct, even better! Prices were great, will definitely order from here again.

Gary R.06/09/2021
Pleased
rating
very pleased with the bulb we ordered. Shippiing was quick and packing was great.
Harold F.06/04/2021
Service
rating
Excellent
Juan D.06/01/2021
Projector Bulb
rating
The product was protected ,shipped and received in a timely manner.
Don F.05/18/2021
Office Manager
rating
Couldn't find product anywhere else. Easy to search on website and received at time expected.
Beth B.05/18/2021
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!! =D
rating
The employees at the Bulbman shop are AWESOME!!!! I ordered some new bulbs for my kitchen online, however, I had my doggo with me (who just got neutered and I had to keep a very close eye on him) and all I had to do was show up to the shop and the super duper nice people who worked there had no problem bringing my order out to my car for me =) =) =) I will never go anywhere else for my lighting needs! THANK YOU BULBMAN!!!!!
Vicki A.04/21/2021
replacement light bulbs
rating
Kudos for having in your inventory the light bulbs I needed. It was difficult to find a supplier.
David J.04/20/2021
Bulbman - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 104
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items