Customer reviews about Bulbman

Summary
positive90.5%(38 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5neutral2.4%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 42negative7.1%(3 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Easy!
rating
Easy to deal with, quick to respond.
andrew m.08/24/2020
Great Selection and fast shipping
rating
Thanks for the bulbs. NONE were broke upon arrival.
Carla J.08/09/2020
Pres.
rating
Exelent service
Thomas W.08/08/2020
Mr
rating
Shipping is hit and miss
Jean S.07/27/2020
projector bulb
rating
good service, product looks good . this is a spare bulb so I won
john s.07/26/2020
Bulbs at a good discount, delivered fast!
rating
Will order from Bulbman in the future!
Eric S.07/07/2020
Thanks Jamie
rating
"In these unprecedented and uncertain times" . . . there's one place to get your bulbs . . . that's bulbman.com!
Robert H.06/24/2020
Order for 133242
rating
Product was delivered in good time.
Package was boxed well.
Fred N.06/17/2020
Owner, Barber Shop on the Square
rating
Quick turn around and delivery.
Daniel H.06/17/2020
Landscape Light Replacement
rating
Jamie Pink was great to work with!!
Stan K.06/12/2020
Excellent customer service
rating
Contacted by Jamie (?) after placing my order, was told that not all items were in stock, adjusted my order, and lowered price due to my inconvenience. Definitely customer friendly.
Ronald J.06/06/2020
Great customer service
rating
Even making a small purchase they went above and beyond.
Lynnette F.05/28/2020
Friendly Service
rating
Always pleasant to shop there. They carry bulbs that no one else has.
Samuel F.05/26/2020
Most Accurate Website Yet!
rating
After much searching, I have found a website where the descriptions/specifications for their products are ACTUALLY ACCURATE!!! I have been searching for G8, 2750K bulbs for a year, ordered the ones from Bulbman AND THEY ARE ACTUALLY PERFECT!!! THANK YOU BULBMAN - YOU HAVE A NEW CUSTOMER IN ME!
Jeff K.05/26/2020
Order Received
rating
I got my order finally, one of my red bulbs does not work out of the box. other than that the order was fine.
Jerry C.05/26/2020
bulbs
rating
You have to get better organized
Jose A.05/12/2020
Great Service!!!
rating
Customer service caught my double order and contacted me for confirmation (it was a mistake!) Then called to see if I wanted a partial fill of a bulb order since they didn't have enough for my full order (I did!)
Exceptional service. Thank you!!!
Sharon S.04/15/2020
COVID-19
rating
Reno shop was limiting one customer at a time. I appreciated it and was picking up a W/C online order. Attendant was courteous.
John I.04/13/2020
latest order of halogen bulbs
rating
Lightbulbs are like books. No brick and mortar store can ever stock all the varieties. Bulbman also provides intelligent human beings to help you search.
Lawrence H.04/13/2020
Owner
rating
Ordering on Web Site was easy. Delivery was prompt. Billing was accurate.
Ralph S.04/13/2020
Bulbman - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 42
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items