Customer reviews about Bulbman

Summary
positive92.1%(82 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5neutral3.4%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 89negative4.5%(4 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Quick delivery
rating

Quick delivery is MUCH appreciated & order was correct, even better! Prices were great, will definitely order from here again.

Gary R.06/09/2021
Pleased
rating
very pleased with the bulb we ordered. Shippiing was quick and packing was great.
Harold F.06/04/2021
Service
rating
Excellent
Juan D.06/01/2021
Projector Bulb
rating
The product was protected ,shipped and received in a timely manner.
Don F.05/18/2021
Office Manager
rating
Couldn't find product anywhere else. Easy to search on website and received at time expected.
Beth B.05/18/2021
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!! =D
rating
The employees at the Bulbman shop are AWESOME!!!! I ordered some new bulbs for my kitchen online, however, I had my doggo with me (who just got neutered and I had to keep a very close eye on him) and all I had to do was show up to the shop and the super duper nice people who worked there had no problem bringing my order out to my car for me =) =) =) I will never go anywhere else for my lighting needs! THANK YOU BULBMAN!!!!!
Vicki A.04/21/2021
replacement light bulbs
rating
Kudos for having in your inventory the light bulbs I needed. It was difficult to find a supplier.
David J.04/20/2021
18 inch led tubes
rating
Excellent service
Steven F.04/18/2021
High Quality Experience!
rating
My bulbs came packaged extremely safely. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with Bulbman and will look to them for future lighting needs. Thank you!
Steven A.03/29/2021
Excellent customer service
rating
Took good care of me. THANK YOU!
Henry M.03/27/2021
Great customer service
rating
Alan was very helpful!
Janet J.03/23/2021
Cragin & Pike, Inc.
rating
always fast courteous service
Earlann M.03/15/2021
Quality
rating

Many quality products. If you cant find it from you then you cant find it. You are a great service.

Rhonda M.03/07/2021
Very Professional!
rating
I am so glad I came across this site. Great communication. Very professional.
Leonard H.02/27/2021
Bulbman
rating
Awesome group of guys, very helpful and went out of their way. Can't blame them for the shipping, but as a customer, I have to direct it somewhere.
Raymond S.02/10/2021
Lamp purchase
rating
website easy to navigate and the purchasing process went great.
Marshall J.02/08/2021
Quick and easy
rating
Easy to order, shipped the same day. Now I can finally replace those 20-year old bulbs!
Melissa F.02/05/2021
Good Communication
rating
I had an issue with my order going through since I used Paypal, and they fixed it the next day.
Zachary S.02/04/2021
Homeowner
rating

Mr. Rodriguez in your shop was instrumental in my purchase. I could not find a G16 on your website; so I selected the G12. Below the description of the G12 were notes about the G16 but I couldn’t find on your site that I could purchase them. Click, I bought the G12’s. Mr. Rodriguez emailed me soon thereafter and stated they’re might be a delay in my order. I called him immediately and mentioned that I couldn’t find the G16’s. He said let me check it out and Mr. Rodriguez was able to change my order to receive the G16 bulbs and all is well in the kingdom. Thank you Mr. Rodriguez.

walter h.02/03/2021
Great Company
rating

I would definitely recommend this company.

Chris L.01/31/2021
Bulbman - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 89
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items