Customer reviews about Bulbman

Summary
positive92.1%(105 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5neutral3.5%(4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 114negative4.4%(5 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Parfait
rating
Merci beaucoup
Nicole L.05/19/2022
You guys rock!
rating
easy to order and got the bulbs quicker than anticipated.

Thanks a bunch!
warren H.03/18/2022
Inventory
rating
Great selection
Daniel B.03/04/2022
Solid Vendor
rating
Bulbman... great price, in stock, and fast shipping on a odd sized lamp!
Mike H.02/22/2022
Helped us out
rating
Bulbman overnight shipped some very hard to find bulbs and saved the day!
Maggie H.02/15/2022
Great Store!
rating
Fast service and great selection.
Rod K.01/19/2022
Great shop
rating
Easy to navigate, fast shipping and wrapped in bomb proof package.
Anthony S.01/19/2022
Great Store!
rating

Every bulb you could want or need on this website!

Greg V.12/31/2021
Utilitarian office
rating
No thrills just practical. Appear to be well-kept and clean.
John I.12/21/2021
Horrible way to do business
rating

Professional major dairy company ordered new bulbs for 185 large four foot bug zapper lights at 6.95 a piece said was in stock and would ship out the following day paid next day air shipping because these lights are hell to get apart sometimes takes my maintanance team hours at a time on schedule bulb changes on them damn things but then again we are a Professional dairy if I would have known this I would have took my money else where and order from a pest supply or go to direct to pest company distributor local like ecolab if this is not resolved I want a full refund and I won't order from you guys again and take my business else where I will call univar or verseris or ecolab but never use you guys again horrible way of doing business and false advertising saying you got it in shock and don't false

Robert E.12/07/2021
Answer:

We are very sorry about the delay on your order! We do see that expedited shipping was requested and these were not in stock. When a customer places an order, we do our best to contact via email about the status of the order. You receive an automated email, then a second email with another update. At this time, however, our website does not display in-stock or out of stock messages on the item pages or order screen for non-clearance orders, so we are not advertising anything falsely. If there is any confusion, feel free to reach out via email or phone. With delays on logistics and long delays on items sitting on boats or containers, it is very difficult to be able to accurately depict lead times. Once again, I do apologize for the inconvenience and the card that you paid with will be credited in full.

See above
rating
See above
C R.12/03/2021
The best
rating
Thank you
Jeremy K.10/20/2021
Low prices and quick shipping
rating
Found some lamp sockets at bulbman on the internet, just what I needed. Good pricing and fast shipping. Will by from again if I need more lamp parts.
Glenn M.10/10/2021
No complaints
rating
Received quickly —updated often on status of shipment. Packaged well. Didn’t have to contact for any complaint or checking on status of order. Great online company. Will buy again. Thanks!
CONNIE S.10/05/2021
Customer service
rating
Most helpful company ever for all your bulb needs.
CJ P.09/29/2021
Outstanding Customer Service
rating
I was kept informed through the entire process and the product arrived when bulb man said it would. A+++
Dean F.09/29/2021
First purchase
rating
Thanks for the quick delivery plus your packaging of bulbs
were excellent!!! Will definitely look at other items to purchase knowing it’s a quality business to order online, thanks again, Michael
Michael M.09/03/2021
N/A
rating
Same as above... If there was a way to tell somehow that I'm buying the right bulb for my fixture, that would be helpful.
Tom C.09/02/2021
A+ Very good selection of bulbs
rating
Thats why the name is called the Bulbman. they have the bulbs I needed. and very affordable
Jerome B.08/31/2021
See above recommendation
rating

I’ve dealt with Bulbman for almost forty years, primarily as a supplier for my business. After retiring, I needed a lamp for my home kitchen oven. I was quoted outrageous pricing from local retailers for a simple halogen lamp. I called Bulbman, they knew exactly what I needed, had it in stock, and shipped same day. These folks are the best!


See above recommendation

David V.08/19/2021
Bulbman - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 114
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items