Customer reviews about Bulbman

Summary
positive92.7%(89 reviews)
Average rating: 4.7/5neutral3.1%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 96negative4.2%(4 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


First purchase
rating
Thanks for the quick delivery plus your packaging of bulbs
were excellent!!! Will definitely look at other items to purchase knowing it’s a quality business to order online, thanks again, Michael
Michael M.09/03/2021
N/A
rating
Same as above... If there was a way to tell somehow that I'm buying the right bulb for my fixture, that would be helpful.
Tom C.09/02/2021
A+ Very good selection of bulbs
rating
Thats why the name is called the Bulbman. they have the bulbs I needed. and very affordable
Jerome B.08/31/2021
See above recommendation
rating

I’ve dealt with Bulbman for almost forty years, primarily as a supplier for my business. After retiring, I needed a lamp for my home kitchen oven. I was quoted outrageous pricing from local retailers for a simple halogen lamp. I called Bulbman, they knew exactly what I needed, had it in stock, and shipped same day. These folks are the best!


See above recommendation

David V.08/19/2021
great shop
rating
Hard to find bulb available
Landon B.07/24/2021
Awesome!
rating
Awesome price fast delivery
Andrew P.07/12/2021
Product Arrived before projected date
rating
Product arrived before projected date. Much appreciated Thanks
Karen S.07/04/2021
Quick delivery
rating

Quick delivery is MUCH appreciated & order was correct, even better! Prices were great, will definitely order from here again.

Gary R.06/09/2021
Pleased
rating
very pleased with the bulb we ordered. Shippiing was quick and packing was great.
Harold F.06/04/2021
Service
rating
Excellent
Juan D.06/01/2021
Projector Bulb
rating
The product was protected ,shipped and received in a timely manner.
Don F.05/18/2021
Office Manager
rating
Couldn't find product anywhere else. Easy to search on website and received at time expected.
Beth B.05/18/2021
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!! =D
rating
The employees at the Bulbman shop are AWESOME!!!! I ordered some new bulbs for my kitchen online, however, I had my doggo with me (who just got neutered and I had to keep a very close eye on him) and all I had to do was show up to the shop and the super duper nice people who worked there had no problem bringing my order out to my car for me =) =) =) I will never go anywhere else for my lighting needs! THANK YOU BULBMAN!!!!!
Vicki A.04/21/2021
replacement light bulbs
rating
Kudos for having in your inventory the light bulbs I needed. It was difficult to find a supplier.
David J.04/20/2021
18 inch led tubes
rating
Excellent service
Steven F.04/18/2021
High Quality Experience!
rating
My bulbs came packaged extremely safely. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with Bulbman and will look to them for future lighting needs. Thank you!
Steven A.03/29/2021
Excellent customer service
rating
Took good care of me. THANK YOU!
Henry M.03/27/2021
Great customer service
rating
Alan was very helpful!
Janet J.03/23/2021
Cragin & Pike, Inc.
rating
always fast courteous service
Earlann M.03/15/2021
Quality
rating

Many quality products. If you cant find it from you then you cant find it. You are a great service.

Rhonda M.03/07/2021
Bulbman - Average rating: 4.7/5 - Number of reviews: 96
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items