Customer reviews about Bulbman

Summary
positive89.4%(59 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5neutral4.5%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 66negative6.1%(4 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Great service!
rating
Bulbman was one of the few places that had what I needed and would ship to Canada. Bulbs were well packaged.
John D.01/20/2021
good customer service
rating
i was notified there was a shortage in my order before shipping.
i appreciate this
Robert L.01/16/2021
Outstanding Service
rating

Thank you so much for you prompt service. Only took 3 days to receive my order. I would highly recommend your company to all friends and family.

Rodney R.01/16/2021
Excellent Service
rating
I really appreciated the employee assisting us with shipping charges. We live in Alaska and the quote for two bulbs was nearly 34.00. They were able to adjust it to a normal flat rate charge and enable us to go through with the order. Do not use Amazon! Use this company and you will not be disappointed!
Kathy R.01/16/2021
Wonderful CS
rating
Great CS speedy order fullfillment.
Scott M.01/14/2021
Fine service
rating
I've been more than pleased with the service I received from Bulbman. I did have issues with U.S.P.S. losing my package, but Bulbman ran a trace for me and the problem was resolved. Bulbman's customer service seemed top notch. Thanks.
William C.01/14/2021
Excellent Service!
rating
I recently contacted Bulbman to purchase bulbs for an old slide projector. i live in Alaska and the shipping quoted online was over $30. because we aren't in the Continental US. They worked with me to use flat rate shipping and it was less than 8.00 in the end. PLEASE do not use Amazon! Bulbman will work with you and give you the greatest service!
Kathy R.01/07/2021
Outstanding Customer Service!
rating
First rate service and prompt shipping, best of all at a very reasonable price. My deepest thanks!
Harold K.01/04/2021
Ok selection
rating
Slow customer service and poor web layout. I left this review previously, and the answer to it made it seem like I had made a customer service request outside of the 7-4 PST business hours. Bulbman's own confirmation system marks the request at 09:33 PST. I don't appreciate the fib. I'm a small business too and I don't win anyone over acting like that.
Kevin S.12/16/2020
Ok selection
rating

Slow customer service and poor web layout

Kevin S.12/16/2020
Answer:

We are sorry you feel this way and we apologize for the inconvenience for not replying sooner. We are a small business in Nevada open Monday through Friday 7am to 4pm PST. According to when we received your request, we were already closed and could not address your issue immediately.

Fluorescent blacklights
rating
Items well packaged. Please note however shipping tube opened in transit but the contents not harmed.
Martin P.11/30/2020
Well organized
rating
I ordered online a few days before I picked up the case of T12's at the Reno store. They were sitting on the Will Call shelf all waiting for me. Had to mask up to enter the store but I'm starting to get used to it.
John I.11/23/2020
Great service
rating
Easy to find what I needed.
Carol O.11/16/2020
Customer service
rating
Good response but it took a couple of days to answer a question I had.
Tom R.11/12/2020
Delivery
rating
Bulb was wrapped really well and protected, we appreciate that level of detail. Thanks
Stephen W.11/12/2020
Great selection
rating
Great service and fast shipping from the US to Canada, thanks so much!
Corbey H.11/04/2020
mrinspector
rating
Thanks for calling me about the back order on the bulbs and giving me an alternative. Very helpful and courteous employees.
Alan H.10/31/2020
phone help
rating
Staff helped me find the right bulbs for my need--very friendly and did not hurry.
James H.10/29/2020
Online order
rating
I ordered 3 cases of T8's online. However, even though we have an account, the system made me purchase with credit card. When I went in to pick up the lamps, I talked with the gentlemen behind the counter, and he said he would fix it. Haven't ordered yet so I hope it is fixed.
John I.10/27/2020
Reliability Over Many Years
rating
We've ordered our bulbs from Bulbman for many years. Our orders come quickly, well packaged, and are always of a high quality.
Wayne P.10/24/2020
Bulbman - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 66
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items